altThe Permanent Delegation of the Republic of Serbia to UNESCO has assumed its biannual chairmanship of the UNSECO Electoral Group II, for the period 1 January – 30 June 2019. The Electoral Group II comprises 25 UNESCO Member States from Eastern Europe. The first meeting of the Group chaired by the Serbian Permanent Delegation was held on January 25.Original Article