Flag of GeorgiaAt its meeting of 8 Mart 2018, the Government of the Republic of Serbia adopted the Decision on visa exemption for the nationals of Georgia, holders of ordinary passports. The Decision is published in the "Official Gazette of the Republic of Serbia" No.18/2018 of 9 March, 2018, and enter into force of 8 March, 2018. Under the Decision, the nationals of that country can enter, transit through and stay in the territory of the Republic of Serbia without a visa, during a period not exceeding 30 days from the date of entry, if there are no hindrances defined in Article 11 of the Law on Foreigners .Original Article