Thursday, December 3, 2020

EMBASSY OF AUSTRALIA

Contact

EMBASSY OF THE AUSTRALIA
Chancery: Vladimira Popovića 38-40, Belgrade
Tel: +381 (11) 3303-400

Fax: +381 (11) 3303-441 (Immigration – Visas)

E-mail: belgrade.embassy@dfat.gov.au
immigration.belgrade@dfat.gov.au (Immigration – Visas)
Web page: www.serbia.embassy.gov.au


Working hours:
Monday to Thursday: 08.30–16.30h
Friday: 08.30–14.00h



Public holidays

The Embassy will be closed for the following public holidays in 2016

Friday, 01 January 2016 – New Year’s Day
Thursday, 07 January 2016 – Orthodox Xmas
Monday, 15 February 2016 – Serbian Constitution Day
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 – Second Day Serbian Constitution Day
Friday, 25 March 2016 – Good Friday (Catholic)
Monday, 28 March 2016 – Easter Monday (Catholic)
Friday, 29 April 2016 – Good Friday (Orthodox)
Monday, 02 May 2016 – Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Friday, 11 November 2016 – Remembrance Day
Monday, 26 December 2016 – Boxing Day
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 – Xmas Day (in lieu),
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 – Additional DFAT Holiday
Thursday, 29 December 2016 – Additional DFAT Holiday
Friday, 30 December 2016 – Additional DFAT Holiday

H.E. Ms Ruth Stewart

H.E. Ms Ruth Stewart

Ms Stewart is a career officer with the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (DFAT) and was most recently Deputy Head of Mission, Australian Embassy, Phnom Penh. She has previously served overseas as Deputy Head of Mission, Australian Embassy, Yangon, and Second Secretary, Australian Embassy, Stockholm. In Canberra, she has served in a range of positions, including as Director, ASEAN Section and Director, Myanmar Section.

Ms Stewart holds a Bachelor of Arts from the University of Melbourne and a Graduate Certificate in Humanitarian Leadership from Deakin University.

National Day: January 26th – Australia Day

[elfsight_facebook_feed id=”30″]